User talk:Mulvaney

From TheKolWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

grab bag

The reason for my edit is this: a grabbag may contain 3 spices and zero of any other. So, how does a "1d4" - dice roll a zero? Written like this (again), it implies that u get a minimum of 1 of each item type(which of course contradicts "You will receive 3-5 items from each bag"). I vote for deleting or editing the formula, also because it implies a sort of mechanism that is not confirmed at all. --Tomthe3rd 18:02, 12 August 2006 (CDT)

  • Yeah, I agree. I don't like having the formula there either, but I'm not sure exactly what the best way to word it is. Feel free to edit it however you like, as far as I'm concerned.--Mulvaney 18:43, 12 August 2006 (CDT)