User talk:Eran of Arcadia
Just saying, but do you know how to add 3? You almost screwed up the entire chart... 68 + 3 does NOT equal 70.
Like this? Judgericand 20:34, 18 February 2009 (UTC)
Alright. I'm getting the hang of this! --Judgericand 21:09, 18 February 2009 (UTC)
Once per ascension items
Er, there's some debate about this, but right now the page is supposed to be for stuff that people might ordinarily miss. In case you're wondering, that means that automatically awarded rewards (like the drowsy sword) were purposely excluded before. Bleah. --Itsatrap 19:57, 2 March 2010 (UTC)